Write:
Sherman Chamber Ensemble
P.O. Box 578
Sherman, CT 06784

Phone:
860-355-5930

Fax:
860-350-4390

Email:
info@shermanchamberensemble.org

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Sherman-Chamber-Ensemble/192005527627323

Mailing List:
Sign up for our email newsletter to receive the latest updates on our activities.

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust


Driving Directions to our performance locations:

LOCATIONS IN SHERMAN, CT

Jewish Community Center
9 Route 39 South
See directions on the JCCS website

Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse
Route 37 South and Leach Hollow Rd.
Click HERE for map

Sherman Congregational Church
6 Church Road off Route 39 North
Click HERE for map

Sherman Town Green
Sherman Town Center
Click HERE for map
Please do not park directly in front of stores.
Additional parking available across Route 37/39 at The Sherman School.


LOCATIONS IN KENT, CT

St. Andrew's Church
1 N. Main Street (Route 7)
Click HERE for map

Kent Memorial Library
32 N. Main Street (Route 7)
Click HERE for map

The Chapel at Kent School
1 Macedonia Road
See directions on the Kent School website

Kent Village Barn Shops
Corner of Main Street (Route 7) and Maple Street (Route 341)
Click HERE for map


LOCATIONS IN PAWLING, NY

Christ Church on Quaker Hill
17 Church Road
Click HERE for map

Performance Schedule

Best of Baroque
Saturday, January 4, 2014 at 5:00 PM

Christ Church on Quaker Hill, Pawling, NY

Best of Baroque
Sunday, January 5, 2014 at 4:00 PM

St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT

Classical Concert
Saturday, April 26 at 8:00 PM

Jewish Community Center, Sherman, CT
Sunday, April 27 at 3:00 PM
Brookfield Library, Brookfield, CT

Community Picnic and Concert
Saturday, June 21, 11 AM - 2 PM
(rain date Sunday the 22nd)

Town Green, Sherman, CT

Summer Songwriting and Musical Theater Camp
Late June - early July TBA

Pawling Middle School, Pawling NY

Summer Songwriting and Musical Theater Camp
Late June - early July TBA

Parks and Recreation Department, New Fairfield, CT

Children's Concert
Friday, July 11 at 2:00 PM

Kent Memorial Library, Kent, CT
Saturday, July 12 at 2:00 PM
Sherman Library, Sherman, CT

Classical Concert #1
Friday, July 11 at 8:00 PM

St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT
Saturday, July 12 at 8:00 PM
Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse, Sherman, CT

Classical Concert #2
Friday, August 15 at 8:00 PM

St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT
Saturday, August 16 at 8:00 PM
Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse, Sherman, CT

Classical Concert #3
Friday, August 29 at 8:00 PM

St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT
Saturday, August 30 at 8:00 PM
Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse, Sherman, CT

Bluegrass Jamborees
Saturday, August 30 at 2:00 PM

Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse, Sherman, CT
Sunday, August 31 at 1:00 PM
Kent, CT

Live at the Lake! Coffeehouse
Friday, September 5 at 8:00 PM

Lake Mauweehoo Clubhouse, Sherman, CT

Song to Symphony
October - November

The Sherman School, Sherman, CT

Jazzing Up The Classics
Saturday, November 29 at 4:00 PM

Sherman Congregational Church, Sherman, CT
Sunday, November 30 at 3:00 PM
St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT

Messiah Performance and Sing-In
Friday, December 5 at 7:30PM

St. Andrew's Church, Kent, CT